[{"id":1317,"title":"Gucci Vest ","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/gucci-vest\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/03\/IMG_3081-small-253x253.jpg"},{"id":1302,"title":"Versace T-shirt ","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/versace-t-shirt\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/03\/IMG_3091-small-253x253.jpg"},{"id":1206,"title":"Printed Italian Swimsuit","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/printed-italian-swimsuit\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/03\/IMG_2985smallnew1-253x253.jpg"},{"id":1184,"title":"Silk Blouse","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/silk-blouse\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/03\/IMG_3036-small-253x253.jpg"},{"id":1172,"title":"Denim Ungaro Dress ","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/denim-ungaro-dress\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/03\/dress9small-253x253.jpg"},{"id":1152,"title":"Valentino Dress","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/valentino-dress\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/03\/IMG_2998-small-253x253.jpg"},{"id":1001,"title":"Black Leather Clutch","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/black-leather-clutch\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/clutch_small_new-253x253.jpg"},{"id":957,"title":"Moschino Dress ","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/moschino-dress\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/smalldress-253x253.jpg"},{"id":927,"title":"Green Tennis Dress","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/green-tennis-dress\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/IMG_2772new-253x253.jpg"},{"id":921,"title":"Iceberg Bodysuit","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/iceberg-bodysuit\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/iceberg-253x253.jpg"},{"id":915,"title":"Pink Versace Skirt","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/pink-versace-skirt\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/skirt_final_small-253x253.jpg"},{"id":908,"title":"Moschino Jacket","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/moschino-jacket\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/IMG_2734-small-253x253.jpg"},{"id":900,"title":"Dolce & Gabanna Brocade Skirt","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/dolce-gabanna-brocade-skirt\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/finalsmall2-253x253.jpg"},{"id":878,"title":"A-line Skirt ","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/a-line-skirt\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/skirtblue-253x253.jpg"},{"id":658,"title":"Armor Glove","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/armor-glove-2\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/IMG_2697-SMALL-253x253.jpg"},{"id":623,"title":"Taxidermy Bird ","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/taxidermy-bird-2\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/bird27.jpg"},{"id":469,"title":"Trusardi Leather Tote Bag ","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/leather-tote-bag\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/IMG_2903small-253x253.jpg"},{"id":491,"title":"Renato Boscaro Leather Vest","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/renato-boscaro-leather-vest\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/topsmallfinal1-253x253.jpg"},{"id":500,"title":"Bamileke Headdress ","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/bamileke-headress\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/IMG_bam_newsmall-253x253.jpg"},{"id":538,"title":"African Mask ","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/african-mask\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/IMG_2822-SMALL-253x253.jpg"},{"id":496,"title":"Bamileke Headdress ","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/bamileke-headdress\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/02\/bamileke_small-253x253.jpg"},{"id":420,"title":"Industrial 3 Shelf Unit","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/industrial-3-shelf-unit\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/01\/industrial-shelf-253x253.jpg"},{"id":407,"title":"Leather Wallet","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/leather-wallet\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/01\/GentsHardware_Wallet_GEN017_2_HI-253x253.jpg"},{"id":388,"title":"Gold Pineapple Trophy","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/gold-pineapple-trophy\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2014\/01\/gold-pineapple-trophy-57cm-253x253.jpg"},{"id":328,"title":"Versace Floral Skirt","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/versace-floral-skirt\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/versace-floral-skirt-thumb-253x253.jpg"},{"id":310,"title":"Valentino Denim Skirt","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/valentino-denim-skirt\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/valentino-denim-skirt-thumb-253x253.jpg"},{"id":299,"title":"Valentino Swimsuit","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/valentino-swimsuit\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/valentino-swimsuit-thumb-253x253.jpg"},{"id":281,"title":"Plaid Valentino Jacket","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/plaid-valentino-jacket\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/plaid-valentino-jacket-thumb-253x253.jpg"},{"id":270,"title":"Yves Saint Laurent Dress","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/yves-saint-laurent-dress\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/yes-saint-laurent-dress-thumb-253x253.jpg"},{"id":265,"title":"Versace Print Dress","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/versace-print-dress\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/versace-print-dress-thumb-253x253.jpg"},{"id":238,"title":"Giorgio Armani Double Breasted Blazer","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/giorgio-armani-double-breasted-blazer\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/armani-double-breasted-thumb-253x253.jpg"},{"id":222,"title":"Valentino Daisy Jumper","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/valentino-daisy-jumper\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/valentino-daisy-jumper-thumb-253x253.jpg"},{"id":217,"title":"Valentino Blazer","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/valentino-blazer\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/valentino-blazer-thumb-253x253.jpg"},{"id":150,"title":"Green Cropped Moschino Jacket","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/green-cropped-jacket-2\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/greencroppedjacket2_thumb-253x253.jpg"},{"id":139,"title":"Versace Green Cropped Jacket","permalink":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/green-cropped-jacket\/","thumbnail":"http:\/\/shop.pelicansandparrots.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2012\/12\/greencroppedjacket_thumb1-253x253.jpg"}]